Skip to content
CCF's 52nd Annual Chef's Tasting Logo

Event Chairs & Committee Members


Mitchell B. Modell
CEO, Modell’s Sporting Goods


Abby Modell

Vice Chairs

Ellen & Daniel Crown – Founder and Producer, Red Crown Productions

Sandra & Jeffrey Justin

AJ Vaynerchuk – Co-Founder, VaynerSports and VaynerMedia


Allen Atwell, Backal Hospitality Group

Arthur Backal, Backal Hospitality Group

Carol Brichke, EY

David Jaffin, VaynerSports

Robby Morris, Rampart Insurance

William Rose, UBS

Karen Rosenthal, Bender & Rosenthal LLP

Brian Schlosser, Bank of America

Jeffrey Ward, Savvy Navigator

Chef Hosts

Arthur Backal

Chef Paul Denamiel

Drew Nieporent